Password conflict on change

Description

Password change is not applied if the user is saved, after changing the password.
When saving the new password, it will be applied. If the user is saved afterwards, the old password is used

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Michael Batz
November 18, 2020, 10:35 AM

Changed the Jira Workflow from DATAGERRY -> DATAGERRY 2.0

Michael Batz
November 12, 2020, 9:35 AM

Perfect thanks!

Done

Assignee

Dorus Blanken

Reporter

sergej.dumler@nethinks.com

Labels