As a user I would like to have the possibility to reset adjustments when creating / editing categories.
Two modes must be distinguished:
Insert: When clicking on Reset, all fields should be cleared.
Edit: By clicking on Reset, all fields should be reset to the previous values.
Reset button is not required. Instead, a cancel button
Changed the Jira Workflow from DATAGERRY -> DATAGERRY 2.0