We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Update preselect after delete folder

Description

If you create a new folder without selecting one folder every folder get move one rank up.

After a folder has been deleted, it is still marked as Selected.
Solution is to reset the selection.

Activity

Show:
sergej.dumler@nethinks.com
October 15, 2020, 9:42 AM

: Can you take a look

Patrick Kremser
October 15, 2020, 12:48 PM

The problem is solved → Done

Assignee

sergej.dumler@nethinks.com

Reporter

sergej.dumler@nethinks.com

Labels

None

Tester

None

Sprint

None

Priority

Medium
Configure