Visual Bug after cleaning "Delete Logs"

Description

This bug might be possible for all clean up logs, but i only tested it with "Delete Logs".

When you use the cleanup function while there are logs to delete everything is fine, but if you use the function while there are no logs to clean up then you get the first visual bug (picture: visual_bug_1).

When you move between the tabs the visual bug stays at place. After you moved to another part of DATAGERRY like "Import Type" and you go back to "Object Logs" and execute the cleanup function again you get the second visual bug (picture: visual_bug_2)

Plese see the attached files.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
sergej.dumler@nethinks.com
January 26, 2021, 9:14 AM
Duplicate

Assignee

Michael Batz

Reporter

Patrick Kremser

Labels

None

Tester

None

Fix versions

Priority

Low